Documents

File Namesort ascending File Date File Format
Adult Education and Literacy: Virtual Test Proctoring Procedures for Continuity of Learning PDF icon ael-virtual-test-proctoring-procedures-for-contiunity-of-learning 28 May 2020 PDF
Adult Education and Literacy: Initial Graduation Guidance for Students Assessing Below High School Proficiency on NRS Assessments PDF icon ael-inital-grad-guidance-for-students-assessing-below-high-school-proficiency-on-nrs-assessments 14 May 2020 PDF
Adult Education and Literacy: Guidance for High School Completion Program and TABE 11/12 Assessments During the COVID-19 Response PDF icon ael-guidance-for-hscp-and-tabe-11-12-assessments-during-the-covid-19-response-updated-6-16 16 Jun 2020 PDF
Adult Education and Literacy Policy Manual FY21 PDF icon adult-education-and-literacy-policy-manual 15 Sep 2020 PDF
Adult Education and Literacy Policy Manual FY20 PDF icon Adult Education and Literacy Policy Manual FY20 17 Oct 2019 PDF
Adult Education and Literacy Continuity of Learning Instruction and Assessment Guidance PDF icon ael-col-instruction-and-assessment-guidance 22 Apr 2020 PDF
Adult Education and Literacy Conditions of Grant Awards and Links to Resources PDF icon ael-conditions-of-grant-awards-and-links-to-resources 18 Jun 2020 PDF
Adult Diploma Program Request to Release Transcript PDF icon adp-transcript-request-form 02 Apr 2020 PDF
Adult Day Care Master List File edu-nutrition-cacfp-adult-day-care-master-list.xlsx 29 Jul 2020 Spreadsheet
Adult Day Care Centers Fact Sheet PDF icon edu-nutrition-cacfp-adult-day-care-centers-fact-sheet.pdf 29 Jul 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon