Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
FY22 Special Education Service Plan K-12 Budget Worksheet Office spreadsheet icon fy22-special-education-service-plan-k-12-budget-worksheet 10 Sep 2020 Spreadsheet
21st Century Community Learning Centers Grant Application 2019 - 2020 PDF icon federal-programs-21cclc-grant-application-2019-20 10 Sep 2020 PDF
FY22 Special Education Service Plan Preschool Budget Worksheet Office spreadsheet icon fy22-special-education-service-plan-preschool-budget-worksheet 10 Sep 2020 Spreadsheet
Summer Meals Training - Fall 2020 PDF icon edu-nutrition-summer-meals-training-fall-2020.pdf 11 Sep 2020 PDF
Mock Health Department Letter - Fall 2020 PDF icon edu-nutrition-sfsp-mock-health-department-letter-fall-2020.pdf 11 Sep 2020 PDF
Clarification on Health Guidance for Public and Private Prekindergarten PDF icon clarification-on-health-guidance-for-public-and-private-prekindergarten-education-programs 11 Sep 2020 PDF
Making Revisions to the Grammar of Schooling: Education After COVID-19 PDF icon grammar-of-schooling-continuity-of-learning-task-force-report-updated-10-19 Report 11 Sep 2020 PDF
Memo: Prekindergarten and Kindergarten Eligibility and Enrollment PDF icon memo-prekindergarten-and-kindergarten-eligibility-and-enrollment Memo 11 Sep 2020 PDF
Educational Equity and Diversity Professional Development Providers (2020) PDF icon Educational Equity and Diversity Professional Development Providers (2020) 11 Sep 2020 PDF
Vermont Multi-Tiered System of Supports (VTmtss) Professional Learning Providers (2020) PDF icon Vermont Multi-Tiered System of Supports (VTmtss) Professional Learning Providers (2020) 11 Sep 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon