Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
National Assessment of Educational Progress 2017 Results Released PDF icon edu-press-release-naep-scores-2017-corrected.pdf Press Release 10 Apr 2018 PDF
Vermont 2016-17 Assessment Results Released PDF icon edu-press-release-sbac-state-scores-2017-revised.pdf Press Release 19 Sep 2017 PDF
Statewide Science Assessment Results Released PDF icon edu-press-release-2015-science-assessment-necap-2015.pdf Press Release 16 Oct 2015 PDF
Vermont Teacher of the Year to be honored at White House PDF icon edu-media-advisory-state-teachers-white-house.pdf Press Release 03 May 2016 PDF
U-32 Middle & High School Math Teacher Named 2017 Vermont Teacher of the Year PDF icon edu-press-release-2017-toy-updated.pdf Press Release 20 Dec 2016 PDF
Vermont Celebrates Adult Education and Literacy Week PDF icon edu-press-release-adult-ed-literacy-week.pdf Press Release 26 Sep 2017 PDF
Union Elementary School Teacher Named 2016 Vermont Teacher of the Year PDF icon edu-press-release-teacher-of-year-koch-2015-2016.pdf Press Release 19 Oct 2015 PDF
VSAC, Agency of Education, VocRehab to Host Annual Transition and Career Planning Conference PDF icon edu-press-release-career-planning-conference.pdf Press Release 10 May 2016 PDF
Deadline Extended for State Board of Education Accepting Applications for Secretary of Education PDF icon edu-state-board-press-release-deadline-extended-for-secretary.pdf Press Release 20 Dec 2016 PDF
U.S. Department of Education Approves ESSA Vermont State Plan PDF icon edu-press-release-essa-state-plan-approved-by-used.pdf Press Release 01 Sep 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon