Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
SFSP Racial and Ethnic Data Form School Year 2020-2021 PDF icon edu-nutrition-sfsp-racial-and-ethnic-data-form-school-year-2020-2021.pdf 08 Dec 2020 PDF
Surveillance Testing Registration Step by Step Instructions PDF icon surveillance-testing-regisration-step-by-step-instructions 09 Dec 2020 PDF
Continuity of Learning: Digital Literacy and Screen Time PDF icon col-digital-literacy-and-screen-time 10 Dec 2020 PDF
Continuity of Learning: Student Data Privacy and Safety Guidelines for Students and Families PDF icon col-student-data-privacy-and-safety-guidelines-for-students-and-families 10 Dec 2020 PDF
Serving Bulk Meals in the SFSP and CACFP At-Risk After School Meals During COVID-19 PDF icon serving-bulk-meals-in-the-sfsp-and-cacfp-at-risk-afterschool-meals-during-covid19 10 Dec 2020 PDF
CFP Session 4: Title IV, Part A Overview PowerPoint File cfp-title-iv-overview-presentation 10 Dec 2020 Presentation
State Board of Education Rules Series 1300 and 2360 Committee Agenda - December 10, 2020 PDF icon State Board of Education Rules Series 1300 and 2360 Committee Agenda - December 10, 2020 Agenda 10 Dec 2020 PDF
State Board of Education Member List PDF icon State Board of Education Member List 10 Dec 2020 PDF
Continuity of Learning: Student Data Privacy and Safety Guidelines for Educators PDF icon col-student-data-privacy-and-safety-guidelines-for-educators-updated-12-10 10 Dec 2020 PDF
Waiver of Area Eligibility Requirements for SFSP/SSO During COVID-19 PDF icon edu-waiver-of-area-eligibility-requirements-for-sfsp-sso-during-covid19-updated-12-14-2020.pdf 14 Dec 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon