Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Memo: COVID-19 Guidance for Vermont Schools PDF icon memo-french-covid19-guidance-for-vermont-schools Memo 28 Feb 2020 PDF
Memo: Updates to Continuous Improvement Plan and Consolidated Federal Programs Application Submission and Review Process PDF icon memo-updates-to-CIP-and-CFP-application-submission-and-review-processes Memo 15 Jan 2020 PDF
Memo: VTmtss Field Guide 2019 Release PDF icon memo-vtmtss-field-guide-2019-release Memo 24 Oct 2019 PDF
Memo: CARES Act (ESSER) Application for SU/SDs PDF icon memo-french-cares-act-application-lea-updated-11-10 Memo 10 Nov 2020 PDF
Policy and Procedures: Significant Disproportionality in Special Education PDF icon memo-policy-and-procedures-significant-disproportionality-in-special-education Memo 10 Jun 2020 PDF
Policy and Procedures: Significant Disproportionality in Special Education Memorandum PDF icon Policy and Procedures: Significant Disproportionality in Special Education Memorandum Memo 19 May 2020 PDF
BEST/Act 230 Grants Sample Level of Evidence Statements Memo PDF icon BEST/Act 230 Grants Sample Level of Evidence Statements Memo Memo 14 Sep 2018 PDF
Memo: Accounting for Certain Special Education Expenses PDF icon memo-french-accounting-for-certain-sped-expenses Memo 01 Nov 2019 PDF
Indoor Air Sampling for PCBs in Schools PDF icon edu-memo-holcombe-indoor-air-sampling-pcb-in-schools.pdf Memo 08 Nov 2016 PDF
Memo from Secretary Holcombe Regarding the Approved Independent Schools Study Committee, May 25, 2017 PDF icon edu-memo-secretary-holcombe-approved-independent-school-committee.pdf Memo 25 May 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon