Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
State Board of Education - Draft Meeting Minutes from October 20, 2021 PDF icon State Board of Education - Draft Meeting Minutes from October 20, 2021 Minutes 20 Oct 2021 PDF
Title I, Part A Overview Presentation File cfp-101-title-i-part-a-overview-fall-2021 20 Oct 2021 Presentation
CTE Forestry and Natural Resources Progams Proficiency Summary PDF icon forestry-natural-resources-cte-proficiency-summary 20 Oct 2021 PDF
Item J: Vermont Commons School - Five-Year Interim Evaluation Report PDF icon Item J: Vermont Commons School - Five-Year Interim Evaluation Report 20 Oct 2021 PDF
Special Education State of the State Report with Dr. Jacqui Kelleher (6/11/2021) PDF icon Special Education State of the State Report with Dr. Jacqui Kelleher (6/11/2021) 20 Oct 2021 PDF
CTE Health Sciences and Dental Assisting Programs Proficiency Summary PDF icon health-sciences-dental-assisting-cte-proficiency-summary 20 Oct 2021 PDF
Advanced Manufacturing Programs CTE Proficiency Summary PDF icon advanced-manufacturing-manufacturing-mechatronics-cte-proficiency-summary 20 Oct 2021 PDF
CTE Human Services, Childhood and Teacher Education Programs Proficiency Summary PDF icon human-services-childhood-education-teacher-education-cte-proficiency-summary 20 Oct 2021 PDF
CTE Automotive, Diesel Technology, Auto-body Collision Programs Proficiency Summary PDF icon automotive-diesel-technology-auto-body-collision-cte-proficiency-summary 20 Oct 2021 PDF
CTE Law Enforcement, Public Safety, Emergency and Fire Services Programs Proficiency Summary PDF icon law-enforcement-public-safety-emergency-and-fire-services-cte-proficiency-summary 20 Oct 2021 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon