Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
Mobile Wireless Coverage in Vermont PDF icon mobile-wireless-in-vermont-tmobile-4glte-data-coverage 14 Dec 2020 PDF
Waiver of Area Eligibility Requirements for SFSP/SSO During COVID-19 PDF icon edu-waiver-of-area-eligibility-requirements-for-sfsp-sso-during-covid19-updated-12-14-2020.pdf 14 Dec 2020 PDF
T-Mobile Project 10 Million PDF icon t-mobile-project-10-million 15 Dec 2020 PDF
Memo: Preparing for 2021 Statewide Assessment PDF icon memo-bouchey-preparing-for-2021-statewide-assessment 15 Dec 2020 PDF
Act 1 Suggested Revisions to EQS Revisions PDF icon Act 1 Suggested Revisions to EQS Revisions 15 Dec 2020 PDF
Instruction in a Remote Learning Environment: Universal Principles and Recommended Practices PDF icon instruction-in-a-remote-learning-environment-universal-principles-and-recommended-practices-updated-12-15 15 Dec 2020 PDF
Adult Education and Literacy Integrated Education and Training Approval and Documentation Process PDF icon ael-iet-approval-and-documentation-process 15 Dec 2020 PDF
AEL IET Program Registration Form File ael-iet-program-registration-form 15 Dec 2020 Text
Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Agenda for December 15, 2020 PDF icon Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Agenda for December 15, 2020 Agenda 15 Dec 2020 PDF
Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Draft Meeting Minutes from December 15, 2020 PDF icon Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Draft Meeting Minutes from December 15, 2020 Minutes 15 Dec 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon