Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Media Advisory: Governor's Statewide School Safety Training Conference PDF icon edu-media-adivsory-school-safety-conference.pdf Press Release 28 Nov 2017 PDF
AOE, Vermont PBS Extend Partnership to DISH Network, Expand Access for Vermont Students PDF icon press-release-vtpbs-dish-network-expansion Press Release 26 May 2020 PDF
Deadline Extended for State Board of Education Accepting Applications for Secretary of Education PDF icon edu-state-board-press-release-deadline-extended-for-secretary.pdf Press Release 20 Dec 2016 PDF
Fourteen Supervisory Unions, Districts Awarded Flexible Pathways Expansion Grants PDF icon edu-press-release-flexible-pathways-grants-winners.pdf Press Release 20 Apr 2017 PDF
Agency Releases Targeted Tobacco Use Prevention Grants PDF icon edu-press-release-tobacco-grants-2015.pdf Press Release 16 Nov 2015 PDF
Vermont Recognizes U.S. Presidential Scholars PDF icon edu-media-advisory-presidential-scholars.pdf Press Release 24 Nov 2015 PDF
Agency of Education Submits Vermont State Plan to U.S. Department of Education PDF icon edu-media-packet-essa-state-plan-submission.pdf Press Release 04 Apr 2017 PDF
Vermont Agency of Education Hires New Career Pathways Coordinator PDF icon edu-press-release-career-pathways-coordinator.pdf Press Release 12 Oct 2017 PDF
Press Release: Vermont Agency of Education Announces Statewide Partnership with MetaMetrics PDF icon press-release-lexile-quantile-frameworks-announcement Press Release 12 Dec 2019 PDF
Vermont Lottery and Agency of Education Partner for Third Round of Tech Grants PDF icon edu-press-release-education-technology-lottery-grant-spring-2016.pdf Press Release 18 Feb 2016 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon