Documents

File Name File Category Date File Formatsort descending
FY 2022 Announced Tuition Report - Print Version PDF icon fy22-final-announced-tuition-report-v1.1-print-version 22 Feb 2021 PDF
Section 9 Proposal - Oxbow and Bradford School Districts PDF icon bradford-oxbow-school-districts-section-9-proposal.pdf 31 Jan 2018 PDF
2021 Questionnaire: Performance Assessments, Portrait of a Graduate, and Coordinated Curriculum PDF icon 2021 Questionnaire: Performance Assessments, Portrait of a Graduate, and Coordinated Curriculum 25 Aug 2021 PDF
Memo: Announcement of SSDDMS Vendor and Status Update, March 2018 PDF icon edu-memo-ssddms-vendor-status-update-march-2018.pdf Memo 30 Mar 2018 PDF
Personalized Learning Plans: A Learning Series for Vermont Educators PDF icon Personalized Learning Plans: A Learning Series for Vermont Educators 27 Aug 2019 PDF
Remote Education Resources for Special Education PDF icon remote-education-resources-for-special-education 30 Mar 2020 PDF
Letter for PDEG Subgrantees to Apply for Year 3 Funding PDF icon edu-early-education-letter-for-current-and-prospective-pdeg-subgrantees.pdf 07 Feb 2017 PDF
National School Lunch Program (NSLP) and School Breakfast Program (SBP) Vegetable Subgroup Requirements PDF icon edu-nutrition-nslp-sbp-vegetable-subgroup-requirements.pdf 23 Oct 2020 PDF
Initial Level I License Application - Traditional Route Flowchart PDF icon edu-initial-level-one-license-application-traditional-route-flowchart.pdf 20 May 2018 PDF
Seasonal Cycle Menu CN Label and Product Formulation Statement Tips PDF icon edu-nutrition-cycle-menu-cn-labels-and-product-formulation-statements.pdf 20 Sep 2021 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon