Documents

File Name File Category Datesort ascending File Format
Adult Education and Literacy: Virtual Test Proctoring Procedures for Continuity of Learning PDF icon ael-virtual-test-proctoring-procedures-for-contiunity-of-learning 28 May 2020 PDF
Adult Education and Literacy: Guidance for High School Completion Program and TABE 11/12 Assessments During the COVID-19 Response PDF icon ael-guidance-for-hscp-and-tabe-11-12-assements-during-the-covid19-response 28 May 2020 PDF
Agency of Education COVID-19-Related Financial Guidance PDF icon agency-of-education-covid-19-related-financial-guidance-updated-5-27 27 May 2020 PDF
Schedule of Vermont PBS Programs for the Week of June 1st PDF icon Schedule of Vermont PBS Programs for the Week of June 1st 27 May 2020 PDF
PreK Learning from Home: Supplemental Resources for Educators PDF icon prek-learning-at-home-supplemental-resources-for-educators 27 May 2020 PDF
Student Attendance Policies and Procedures: Strategies During School Closure and Planning for a Strong, Healthy Start PDF icon student-attendance-policies-and-procedures-strategies-during-school-closure-and-planning-for-a-strong-healthy-start 27 May 2020 PDF
HSCP High School Letter Template PDF icon hscp-high-school-letter-template 27 May 2020 PDF
HSCP Student and Family Letter Template PDF icon hscp-student-and-family-letter-template 27 May 2020 PDF
Agenda - Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group PDF icon Agenda - Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Agenda 26 May 2020 PDF
Virtual Prom Considerations for Students and Educators PDF icon virtual-prom-considerations-for-students-and-educators 26 May 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon