Documents

File Name File Category Datesort ascending File Format
Mock Health Department Letter - Fall 2020 PDF icon edu-nutrition-sfsp-mock-health-department-letter-fall-2020.pdf 11 Sep 2020 PDF
Clarification on Health Guidance for Public and Private Prekindergarten PDF icon clarification-on-health-guidance-for-public-and-private-prekindergarten-education-programs 11 Sep 2020 PDF
Making Revisions to the Grammar of Schooling: Education After COVID-19 PDF icon grammar-of-schooling-continuity-of-learning-task-force-report Report 11 Sep 2020 PDF
Memo: Prekindergarten and Kindergarten Eligibility and Enrollment PDF icon memo-prekindergarten-and-kindergarten-eligibility-and-enrollment Memo 11 Sep 2020 PDF
Educational Equity and Diversity Professional Development Providers (2020) PDF icon Educational Equity and Diversity Professional Development Providers (2020) 11 Sep 2020 PDF
FY22 Special Education Service Plan Preschool Budget Worksheet Office spreadsheet icon fy22-special-education-service-plan-preschool-budget-worksheet 10 Sep 2020 Spreadsheet
FY22 Special Education Service Plan K-12 Budget Worksheet Office spreadsheet icon fy22-special-education-service-plan-k-12-budget-worksheet 10 Sep 2020 Spreadsheet
Nepali Household Income Form File edu-nutrition-2021-nepali-household-income-form.docx 10 Sep 2020 Text
21st Century Community Learning Centers Grant Application 2019 - 2020 PDF icon federal-programs-21cclc-grant-application-2019-20 10 Sep 2020 PDF
2020-2021 Public and Private Prekindergarten Providers List and Prequalification Status PDF icon 2020-2021 Public and Private Prekindergarten Providers List and Prequalification Status Report 09 Sep 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon