Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
Memo: Federal Emergency Funds Accounting Instructions PDF icon memo-federal-emergency-funds-accounting-instructions Memo 01 Dec 2020 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Executive Board Draft Minutes: November 13, 2020 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel Executive Board Draft Minutes: November 13, 2020 Minutes 01 Dec 2020 PDF
Instructions for Completing Site Enrollment Reports PDF icon edu-nutrition-instructions-for-completing-site-enrollment-reports.pdf 02 Dec 2020 PDF
Equity Support Schools 2018-19 PDF icon equity-support-schools-2018-19 02 Dec 2020 PDF
Memo: Equity Supports Based on 2018-2019 Accountability Data PDF icon memo-equity-supports-based-on-2018-19-accountability-data 02 Dec 2020 PDF
Continuity of Learning: Selecting Priority Instructional Content - Mathematics PDF icon col-selecting-priority-instructional-content-mathematics 03 Dec 2020 PDF
FAQ: Guidance for Schools Related to Limits on Multi-Household Gatherings PDF icon faq-guidance-for-schools-related-to-limits-on-multi-household-gatherings 03 Dec 2020 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Evaluations and Reporting Subcommittee Draft Minutes: November 24, 2020 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel Evaluations and Reporting Subcommittee Draft Minutes: November 24, 2020 Minutes 04 Dec 2020 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Executive Board Draft Minutes: November 30, 2020 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel Executive Board Draft Minutes: November 30, 2020 Minutes 04 Dec 2020 PDF
Financial Report Memo SY 2019-2020 PDF icon edu-nutrition-financial-report-memo-sy-2019-2020.pdf 04 Dec 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon