Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
Special Education Advisory Panel Evaluations and Reporting Subcommittee Draft Minutes: September 13, 2021 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel Evaluations and Reporting Subcommittee Draft Minutes: September 13, 2021 Minutes 20 Sep 2021 PDF
School Safety Tip Line PDF icon edu-dps-letter-french-schirling-school-safety-tip-line 20 Sep 2021 PDF
Revised Draft Meeting Minutes PDF icon edu-state-board-revised-draft minutes-09-15-2021.pdf 20 Sep 2021 PDF
Notes on Standardized Recipes PDF icon edu-nutrition-cycle-menu-notes-on-standardized-recipes.pdf 20 Sep 2021 PDF
Tips and Tools for Crediting Recipes PDF icon edu-nutrition-cycle-menu-tips-and-tools-for-crediting-recipes.pdf 20 Sep 2021 PDF
Discipline Policies LEA Self-Assessment File Discipline Policies LEA Self-Assessment 21 Sep 2021 Text
Task Force on Universal School Lunch Meeting Agenda PDF icon Task Force on Universal School Lunch-Meeting Agenda-9-22-21.pdf Agenda 21 Sep 2021 PDF
Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Agenda for September 22, 2021 PDF icon Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Agenda for September 22, 2021 Agenda 22 Sep 2021 PDF
State Board of Education - Rule Series 2200 Subcommittee Draft Meeting Minutes - September 22, 2021 PDF icon State Board of Education - Rule Series 2200 Subcommittee Draft Meeting Minutes - September 22, 2021 Minutes 22 Sep 2021 PDF
Template Broadband Benefit Program Notification Letter File edu-nutrition-template-broadband-benefit-program-notification-letter_0 (1).docx 22 Sep 2021 Text

Pages

Accessibility Statement

This document contains features or technical information that may not be fully accessible to all users. If you encounter errors in formatting or structure that prevent you from accessing the content in this document, please contact Brad James at brad.james@vermont.gov. For more information, read the Agency of Education Web and Document Accessibility Policy.

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon