Documents

File Name Filesort descending Category Date File Format
CTE Law Enforcement, Public Safety, Emergency and Fire Services Programs Proficiency Summary PDF icon law-enforcement-public-safety-emergency-and-fire-services-cte-proficiency-summary 20 Oct 2021 PDF
CTE Welding Program Proficiency Summary PDF icon welding-cte-proficiency-summary 20 Oct 2021 PDF
What is a CFP Team Leader? Presentation File cfp-101-what-is-a-cfp-team-leader-presentation-fall-2021 20 Oct 2021 Presentation
State Board of Education - Rule Series 2200 Subcommittee Draft Meeting Minutes - October 15, 2021 PDF icon State Board of Education - Rule Series 2200 Subcommittee Draft Meeting Minutes - October 15, 2021 Minutes 15 Oct 2021 PDF
School-Age Educational Environment Calculation Example PDF icon School-Age Educational Environment Calculation Example 21 Oct 2021 PDF
Title IIA Overview Presentation File cfp-title-ii-overview-presentation-fall-2021 21 Oct 2021 Presentation
Item B: Public Comment from Don Tinney, Vermont National Education Association PDF icon Item B: Public Comment from Don Tinney, Vermont National Education Association 20 Oct 2021 PDF
21C 2021-2022 Renewabillity Policy PDF icon 2021-22-renewabilty-policy 21 Oct 2021 PDF
Advisory Memo: Recommendations for Contact Tracing UPDATED PDF icon memo-french-levine-advisory-covid19-recommendations-for-contact-tracing-updated Memo 21 Oct 2021 PDF
Task Force on Equitable and Inclusive School Environments-Subcommittee 3-Draft Meeting Minutes: 10-19-21 PDF icon Task Force on Equitable and Inclusive School Environments-Subcommittee #3 AOE Dashboard-Draft Meeting Minutes-10-19-21.pdf Minutes 22 Oct 2021 PDF

Pages

Accessibility Statement

This document contains features or technical information that may not be fully accessible to all users. If you encounter errors in formatting or structure that prevent you from accessing the content in this document, please contact Brad James at brad.james@vermont.gov. For more information, read the Agency of Education Web and Document Accessibility Policy.

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon