Documents

File Name Filesort ascending Category Date File Format
Agenda Item U - Expenditure Report PDF icon edu-state-board-item-083017-u-expenditure-report.pdf 30 Aug 2017 PDF
2018 Student Census Household Income Memo PDF icon edu-nutrition-2018-student-census-household-income-memo.pdf 22 Aug 2017 PDF
Key Characteristics of a Proficiency-Based Learning System of Education PDF icon Key Characteristics of a Proficiency-Based Learning System of Education 22 Aug 2017 PDF
Our Role as Public Educators PDF icon edu-memo-rh-our-role-as-public-educators.pdf Memo 18 Aug 2017 PDF
Approved Independent Schools Study Committee - Draft Minutes 081417 PDF icon edu-approved-independent-school-committee-081417-draft-minutes.pdf 14 Aug 2017 PDF
Letter from Independent Schools Regarding Proposed Rule 2200, August 11, 2017 PDF icon edu-approved-independent-schools-study-committee-081417-letter-from-independent-schools-rule-2200.pdf 14 Aug 2017 PDF
Proposed Language to Rule 2200 from VSA, VCSEA and VSBA PDF icon edu-approved-independent-schools-study-committee-081417-proposed-language-from-vsa-vcsea-vsba.pdf 14 Aug 2017 PDF
Memo from Legislative Council to Representative Oliver Olsen, April 20, 2017 PDF icon edu-approved-independent-schools-study-committee-081417-memo-from-legislative-council-to-rep-olsen.pdf 14 Aug 2017 PDF
Vermont Family Network Comments on Proposed Rulemaking on Rule 2200 PDF icon edu-approved-independent-schools-study-committee-081417-vfn-comments.pdf 14 Aug 2017 PDF
Accountability for Public Resources PDF icon edu-approved-independent-schools-study-committee-081417-accountability-for-public-resources.pdf 14 Aug 2017 PDF

Pages

Accessibility Statement

This document contains features or technical information that may not be fully accessible to all users. If you encounter errors in formatting or structure that prevent you from accessing the content in this document, please contact Brad James at brad.james@vermont.gov. For more information, read the Agency of Education Web and Document Accessibility Policy.

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon