Documents

File Name File Category Date File Formatsort descending
Maintenance of Learning Guidelines for Educators PDF icon rescinded-maintenance-of-learning-guidelines-for-educators 26 Mar 2020 PDF
Early College Program Standards and Required Evidence PDF icon early-college-ecp-standards-and-required-evidence 14 Jan 2021 PDF
Wage Determinations Quick Start Guide PDF icon wage-determinations-quick-start-guide 31 Aug 2021 PDF
Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Approved Meeting Minutes from March 11, 2021 PDF icon Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Approved Meeting Minutes from March 11, 2021 Minutes 11 Mar 2021 PDF
Agenda Item M - Proficiency-Based Learning: Current Status of Graduation Requirements PDF icon edu-state-board-item-121317-m.pdf 13 Dec 2017 PDF
Report on Act 46, Section 46 - Special Education Funding PDF icon edu-legislative-report-act46-sec46-special-education-funding.pdf Report 03 Feb 2016 PDF
VSBPE Agenda Item 3(PAC): Revised ROPA Standards with Track Changes PDF icon VSBPE Agenda Item 3PAC - Revised ROPA Standards with Track Changes.pdf 28 May 2020 PDF
Free and Reduced Eligibility Report 2018 PDF icon edu-nutrition-2018-free-reduced-eligibility-report.pdf 28 Mar 2018 PDF
Item K: Briefing Document to Support Waiver Request PDF icon Briefing Document to Support Waiver Request 21 Apr 2021 PDF
Water Flushing Guide for School Building Owners and Facilities Managers Before Reopening for the 2020-21 School Year PDF icon water-flushing-guide-for-school-building-owners-and-facilities-managers-before-reopening-for-the-2020-21-school-year 27 Aug 2020 PDF

Pages

Accessibility Statement

This document contains features or technical information that may not be fully accessible to all users. If you encounter errors in formatting or structure that prevent you from accessing the content in this document, please contact Brad James at brad.james@vermont.gov. For more information, read the Agency of Education Web and Document Accessibility Policy.

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon