Documents

File Namesort descending File Date File Format
A Strong and Healthy Start: Access to Career and Technical Education PDF icon rescinded-strong-healthy-start-access-to-cte-guidance 18 Jun 2020 PDF
A Strong and Healthy Start: Change in Step Level PDF icon a-strong-and-healthy-start-change-in-step-level 22 Sep 2020 PDF
A Strong and Healthy Start: Driver Education Instruction During the 2020-21 School Year PDF icon rescinded-strong-healthy-start-driver-education-instruction-during-2020-21-school-year 22 Sep 2020 PDF
A Strong and Healthy Start: Hybrid Learning During the 2020-2021 School Year PDF icon hybrid-learning-during-the-2020-2021-school-year 15 Jul 2020 PDF
A Strong and Healthy Start: Independent Schools with Student Boarding Programs PDF icon a-strong-and-healthy-start-independent-schools-with-student-boarding-programs 23 Jul 2020 PDF
A Strong and Healthy Start: Safety and Health Guidance for Vermont Schools PDF icon guidance-strong-healthy-start-school-health-updated-10-23 23 Oct 2020 PDF
A Strong and Healthy Start: School Nutrition Programs During COVID-19 Fall 2020 PDF icon strong-and-healthy-start-school-nutrition-programs-during-covid19-fall-2020 28 Aug 2020 PDF
A Strong and Healthy Start: Social, Emotional and Mental Health Supports During COVID-19 PDF icon guidance-strong-healthy-start-social-emotional-mental-health-supports-during-covid19 14 Aug 2020 PDF
A Strong and Healthy Year: Facilities and HVAC Considerations PDF icon a-strong-and-healthy-year-facilities-and-hvac-considerations 06 Apr 2021 PDF
A Strong and Healthy Year: Food Services Guidance PDF icon a-strong-and-healthy-year-food-services-guidance 08 Apr 2021 PDF

Pages

Accessibility Statement

This document contains features or technical information that may not be fully accessible to all users. If you encounter errors in formatting or structure that prevent you from accessing the content in this document, please contact Brad James at brad.james@vermont.gov. For more information, read the Agency of Education Web and Document Accessibility Policy.

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon