Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
Release: Vermont Physician Groups Call on Vermonters to Prioritize their Communities and Protect Schools PDF icon vermont-physician-groups-call-on-vermonters-to-prioritize-their-communities-and-protect-schools 20 Nov 2020 PDF
Memo: Contact Tracing Process Update for Vermont Schools PDF icon memo-contact-tracing-update-for-vermont-schools-updated-11-23 23 Nov 2020 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel: Executive Board Meeting, Agenda for November 30, 2020 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel: Executive Board Meeting, Agenda for November 30, 2020 Agenda 23 Nov 2020 PDF
CFP 101 Session 2: Title I, Part A Overview PowerPoint File cfp-101training-title-i-part-a-overview 23 Nov 2020 Presentation
CFP 101 Session 1: What is a CFP Team Leader PowerPoint File cfp-101training-what-is-a-cfp-team-leader 23 Nov 2020 Presentation
Child Count Reporting Instructions PDF icon edu-child-count-December-1-reporting-instructions-fy21.pdf 24 Nov 2020 PDF
CACFP Desk Audit Guidance for Sponsoring Organizations for Fiscal Year 2020-2021 PDF icon edu-cacfp-desk-audit-guidance-for-sponsoring-organizations-for-fy-20-21.pdf 24 Nov 2020 PDF
Continuity of Learning: Pivot-Ready Learning Models and Considerations for Vermont Schools PDF icon col-pivot-ready-learning-models-and-considerations-for-vermont-schools 24 Nov 2020 PDF
Continuity of Learning: Self-Assessment Tool for Pivot-Ready Planning File col-pivot-ready-self-assessment-tool 24 Nov 2020 Text
CACFP Training Certification PDF icon edu-nutrition-training-certification.pdf 24 Nov 2020 PDF

Pages

Accessibility Statement

This document contains features or technical information that may not be fully accessible to all users. If you encounter errors in formatting or structure that prevent you from accessing the content in this document, please contact Brad James at brad.james@vermont.gov. For more information, read the Agency of Education Web and Document Accessibility Policy.

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon