Documents

File Name Filesort descending Category Date File Format
SP 22-2021 CACFP 17-2021 SFSP 10-2021 Questions and Answers for Child Nutrition Program Operations in School Year 2021-2022 QA #2 PDF icon SP-22-2021-CACFP-17-2021-SFSP-10-2021-Questions-and-Answers-for-Child-Nutrition-Program-Operations-in-School-Year-2021-2022-QA 30 Sep 2021 PDF
21C Statewide Evaluation Report 2019-20 PDF icon 21C-statewide-evaluation-report-2019-20 30 Sep 2021 PDF
Vermont Open Meeting Law Memo PDF icon career-tech-open-meeting-law-memo 30 Sep 2021 PDF
Act 67 - Community Schools Grant Summaries PDF icon act-67-community-schools-grant-summaries 01 Oct 2021 PDF
Edmodo Vermont Group Creation Guide PDF icon edmodo-vermont-group-creation-guide 01 Oct 2021 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Rules and Regulations Subcommittee Approved Minutes: October 7, 2021 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel Rules and Regulations Subcommittee Approved Minutes: October 7, 2021 Minutes 01 Oct 2021 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Rules and Regulations Subcommittee Approved Minutes: October 15, 2020 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel Rules and Regulations Subcommittee Approved Minutes: October 15, 2020 Minutes 01 Oct 2021 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Rules and Regulations Subcommittee Approved Minutes: October 27, 2020 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel Rules and Regulations Subcommittee Approved Minutes: October 27, 2020 Minutes 01 Oct 2021 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Rules and Regulations Subcommittee Approved Minutes: May 27, 2021 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel Rules and Regulations Subcommittee Approved Minutes: May 27, 2021 Minutes 01 Oct 2021 PDF
Civic Education Grant - We The People PDF icon civic-education-grant-we-the-people 15 Oct 2019 PDF

Pages

Accessibility Statement

This document contains features or technical information that may not be fully accessible to all users. If you encounter errors in formatting or structure that prevent you from accessing the content in this document, please contact Brad James at brad.james@vermont.gov. For more information, read the Agency of Education Web and Document Accessibility Policy.

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon