Documents

File Name Filesort descending Category Date File Format
Instructions for Completing the Site Enrollment Collection PDF icon edu-nutrition-instructions-site-enrollment-collection-sy-22.pdf 29 Nov 2021 PDF
Interoperability and School Platforms PDF icon interoperability-and-school-platforms 29 Nov 2021 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Draft Minutes: November 17, 2021 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel Draft Minutes: November 17, 2021 Minutes 30 Nov 2021 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Approved Minutes: October 18, 2021 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel Approved Minutes: October 18, 2021 Minutes 30 Nov 2021 PDF
Task Force for Equitable and Inclusive School Environments-Subcommittee 1-Meeting Agenda 12-1-21 PDF icon Task Force on Equitable and Inclusive School Environments-Subcommittee 1-Agenda-12-01-2021.pdf Agenda 30 Nov 2021 PDF
State Board of Education-Agency of Education-Roles and Responsibilities Subcommittee Draft Meeting Minutes-11-22-21 PDF icon edu-state-board-aoe-sbe-roles and responsibilities subcommittee draft-minutes-11-22-21.pdf Minutes 30 Nov 2021 PDF
Adult Education and Literacy Policy Manual FY22 PDF icon adult-education-and-literacy-policy-manual 01 Dec 2021 PDF
VT AEL Assessment Manual with Distance Education Policy FY22 PDF icon ael-assessment-manual-distance-education-policy 01 Dec 2021 PDF
Task Force on Equitable and Inclusive School Environments Meeting Agenda-12/8/21 PDF icon Task Force on Equitable and Inclusive School Environments-Agenda-12-08-21.pdf Agenda 01 Dec 2021 PDF
SFSP Appeals Process PDF icon edu-nutrition-sfsp-appeals-process.pdf 01 Dec 2021 PDF

Pages

Accessibility Statement

This document contains features or technical information that may not be fully accessible to all users. If you encounter errors in formatting or structure that prevent you from accessing the content in this document, please contact Brad James at brad.james@vermont.gov. For more information, read the Agency of Education Web and Document Accessibility Policy.

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon