Documents

File Name File Date File Format
School Construction with Federal Funds Guidance PDF icon school-construction-with-federal-funds-guidance 28 Jun 2021 PDF
Coronavirus Relief Fund Grant Program Application Instructions PDF icon coronavirus-relief-fund-grant-program-application-instructions 24 Aug 2020 PDF
Portuguese (Brazil) P-EBT Letter to Households for SY 21-22 File edu-nutrition-p-ebt-letter-to-households-sy-22-portuguese-brazil.docx 10 Feb 2022 Text
School District Spending Per Pupil - FY2015 File edu-data-per-pupil-spending-fy2015.xlsx 19 Aug 2016 Spreadsheet
The Use of Share Tables in Child Nutrition Programs PDF icon the-use-of-share-tables-in-child-nutrition-programs 04 Sep 2019 PDF
Public Comment to the State Board of Education on the Special Education Rules PDF icon Vermont State Advisory Panel on Special Education - Public Comment on Rule 2360 25 Nov 2020 PDF
Windham Northeast Supervisory Union - AIM Site Visit Report 2018-2019 PDF icon Windham Northeast Supervisory Union - AIM Site Visit Report 2018-2019 29 Jan 2019 PDF
Agenda Item D2 - School District Name Change - Central Vermont UUSD and Orange Washington USD PDF icon edu-state-board-item-d-2-4_18_18_green-sheet.pdf 18 Apr 2018 PDF
Agenda Item D4: General and Special Education Independent School Amendment for Vermont Permanency Initiative PDF icon edu-state-board-item-051617-d4-independent-school-amendment-vermont-permanency-initiative.pdf 16 May 2017 PDF
Item J: Further Proposed Amendments to Rule 2200 by SBE Subcommittee on Independent School Rules Updates PDF icon Further Proposed Amendments to Rule 2200 by SBE Subcommittee on Independent School Rules Updates 17 Mar 2021 PDF

Pages

Accessibility Statement

This document contains features or technical information that may not be fully accessible to all users. If you encounter errors in formatting or structure that prevent you from accessing the content in this document, please contact Brad James at brad.james@vermont.gov. For more information, read the Agency of Education Web and Document Accessibility Policy.

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon