Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Fingerprinting and Secondary Dissemination Memo PDF icon edu-educator-quality-memo-criminal-record-checks.pdf Memo 10 Mar 2017 PDF
Students in Foster Care and the Requirements of ESSA PDF icon edu-interagency-coordination-memo-students-in-foster-care-and-essa-requirements.pdf Memo 06 Jan 2017 PDF
Recent 5th Circuit Case - Transgender Students in Schools PDF icon edu-5th-circuit-case-transgender-students-in-schools-8-23-16.pdf Memo 23 Aug 2016 PDF
Memo: CTE Fast Forward/Early College Participation Agreement and Form Link PDF icon memo-cte-ff-ec-participation-agreement-and-form-link-fy23 Memo 04 Aug 2022 PDF
State Board of Education Memo Re: School Districts that Submitted Section 9 Proposals, Regional Meetings PDF icon State Board of Education Memo Re: School Districts that Submitted Section 9 Proposals, Regional Meetings Memo 11 Jul 2018 PDF
Memo: New Homeland Security Grant for School Safety Planning, Training and Exercise PDF icon memo-french-to-field-new-homeland-security-grant-program-for-school-safety Memo 25 Apr 2019 PDF
State Board of Education - Item G - Letter from McClain to State Board regarding Lincoln PDF icon edu-state-board-item g-letter from mcclain to sbe re lincoln-05-18-22.pdf Memo 17 May 2022 PDF
Transcript Review - not accepting applications PDF icon edu-educator-quality-memo-transcript-review-applications.pdf Memo 18 Jan 2017 PDF
Memo: FY22 Continuous Improvement Plans PDF icon memo-fy22-continuous-improvement-plans Memo 24 Mar 2021 PDF
Indoor Air Sampling for PCBs in Schools PDF icon edu-memo-holcombe-indoor-air-sampling-pcb-in-schools.pdf Memo 08 Nov 2016 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon