Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
Item G: Opinion from Atwood on ANWSU-MAUSD Proposed Merger Articles of Agreement PDF icon edu-state-board-item-g-atwood-opinion-proposed-articles-of-agreement-07-20-22.pdf Other 13 Jul 2022 PDF
Non-Pricing Program: Somali Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-somali-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
Item G: Email from Nancy Cornell PDF icon edu-state-board-item-g-email-from-cornell-07-20-22.pdf Other 13 Jul 2022 PDF
Non-Pricing Program: Arabic Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-arabic-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
Non-Pricing Program: Spanish (International) Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-spanish-international-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
Non-pricing Program: Bosnian Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-bosnian-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
Non-Pricing Program: Swahili Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-swahili-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
Non-Pricing Program: Burmese Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-burmese-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
Advisory Council on Literacy- Blueprint Subcommittee Draft Meeting Minutes - July 14, 2022 PDF icon Advisory Council on Literacy- Blueprint Subcommittee Draft Meeting Minutes - July 14, 2022 Minutes 14 Jul 2022 PDF
Vermont Standards Board for Professional Educators File VSBPE Agenda - July 14, 2022.docx Agenda 14 Jul 2022 Text

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon