Documents

File Name Filesort ascending Category Date File Format
Pricing Program Notice of Direct Certification Pre-Approval for School Meals File edu-nutrition-independent-school-notice-of-direct-certification-pre-approval-sy-22-23.docx 03 Aug 2022 Text
Non-pricing Program Notification of Direct Certification Pre-Approval for School Meals Template 2022-2023 File edu-nutrition-notice-of-direct-certification-pre-approval-sy-22-23.docx 03 Aug 2022 Text
Pricing Program Benefit Notification Letter File edu-nutrition-pricing-program-benefit-notification-letter-sy-2022-2023.docx 03 Aug 2022 Text
Non-pricing Program Benefit Notification Letter File edu-nutrition-benefit-notification-letter-sy-2022-2023.docx 03 Aug 2022 Text
Provision 2 Amendment to the Policy Statement for Free and Reduced Price Meals File edu-nutrition-policy-statement-for-free-and-reduced-meals-provision-2-amendment.docx 03 Aug 2022 PDF
CEP Amendment to the Policy Statement for Free and Reduced Price Meals File edu-nutrition-policy-statement-for-free-and-reduced-meals-cep-amendment.docx 03 Aug 2022 Text
Signed Addendum - Mt. Snow Academy PDF icon sbe-is-approval-review-committee-signed-addendum-mt-snow-8-2022.pdf Other 03 Aug 2022 PDF
Signed Addendum - Maplehill School PDF icon sbe-is-approval-review-committee-signed-addendum-maplehill-school-8-2022.pdf Other 03 Aug 2022 PDF
Unsigned Addendum PDF icon sbe-is-approval-review-committee-unsigned-addendum-8-2022.pdf Other 03 Aug 2022 PDF
Letter from Mark Oettinger Regarding East Burke School Renewal Application PDF icon sbe-is-approval-review-committee-letter-from-oettinger-east-burke-8-2022.pdf Other 03 Aug 2022 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon