Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Advisory Memo: Indoor Winter Sports PDF icon edu-vdh-memo-french-levine-indoor-winter-sports-rescinded Memo 26 Oct 2021 PDF
Advice on Banning Symbols and School Dress Codes PDF icon memo-holcombe-advice-on-banning-symbols-and-school-dress-codes.pdf Memo 30 Nov 2017 PDF
Memo: New Requirement - Ban on Suspension and Expulsion of Students Under Age Eight PDF icon memo-french-new-requirement-ban-on-suspension-and-expulsion-of-students-under-age-eight Memo 03 Aug 2022 PDF
State Board of Education - Item G-Item G: Exhibit 2 to McClain letter - 2113 Federal and State Entitlements; Nondiscrimination PDF icon edu-state-board-item g-exhibit 2 to mcclain letter-05-18-22.pdf Memo 17 May 2022 PDF
Extended School Year (ESY) Services and In-Person Services PDF icon memo-extended-school-year-services-and-in-person-services Memo 08 Jun 2020 PDF
Memo: Students Receiving Special Education in the High School Completion Program PDF icon Memo: Students Receiving Special Education in the High School Completion Program Memo 20 Jan 2010 PDF
New Requirement: Ban on Suspension and Expulsion of Students Under Eight PDF icon edu-memo-french-supension-expulsion-students-under-eight Memo 10 Sep 2021 PDF
Memo: Allowable Use of Publicly-Funded Prekindergarten Education Dollars PDF icon Memo: Allowable Use of Publicly-Funded Prekindergarten Education Dollars Memo 20 Feb 2020 PDF
Mandated Reporting Law PDF icon edu-memo-holcombe-schatz-mandated-reporting-november-2017.pdf Memo 09 Nov 2017 PDF
Food Service Equipment Grant Memo PDF icon cnp-state-equipment-grant-memo-2020.pdf Memo 25 Feb 2019 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon