Documents

File Name File Category Datesort ascending File Format
Letter from Act 1 Working Group (Garces and Hage) to State Board of Education-Education Quality Standards Rule Update Committee PDF icon Letter from Act 1 Working Group (Garces and Hage) to State Board of Education-Education Quality Standards Rule Update Committee Other 09 Aug 2022 PDF
CTE Welding Proficiency Summary July 2022 PDF icon cte-welding-proficiency-summary 09 Aug 2022 PDF
Comment from Act 1 Working Group on Definition of Ethnic Group PDF icon Comment from Act 1 Working Group on Definition of Ethnic Group Other 09 Aug 2022 PDF
CTE Advanced Manufacturing, Manufacturing, Mechatronics Proficiency Summary July 2022 PDF icon cte-advanced-manufacturing-manufacturing-mechatronics-proficiency-summary 09 Aug 2022 PDF
Public Comment from Act 1 Working Group (Reyes) regarding Language PDF icon Public Comment from Act 1 Working Group (Reyes) regarding Language Other 09 Aug 2022 PDF
CTE Automotive, Diesel Technology, Auto Body Collision Proficiency Summary July 2022 PDF icon cte-automotive-diesel-technology-auto-body-collision-proficiency-summary 09 Aug 2022 PDF
Moving Vermont into the Future: An Overview of Recommended Changes to the Vermont Education Quality Standards (EQS) PDF icon Moving Vermont into the Future: An Overview of Recommended Changes to the Vermont Education Quality Standards (EQS) Other 09 Aug 2022 PDF
CTE Carpentry, Construction, Building Trades Proficiency Summary July 2022 PDF icon cte-carpentry-construction-building-trades-proficiency-summary 09 Aug 2022 PDF
Verification Process Documents for Independent School Pricing Programs File edu-nutrition-verification-process-documents-independent-school-pricing-program.docx 09 Aug 2022 Text
CTE Business Proficiency Summary July 2022 PDF icon cte-business-proficiency-summary 09 Aug 2022 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon