Documents

File Name Filesort descending Category Date File Format
Public Comment - D. Steinerman PDF icon edu-sbe-public-comment-d-steinerman.pdf Other 27 Jul 2022 PDF
CACFP Reimbursement Rates 2022-2023 PDF icon edu-nutrition-cacfp-reimbursement-rates-22-23.pdf 27 Jul 2022 PDF
State Board of Education Ripton Status Report Committee Meeting - July 27, 2022 PDF icon edu-sbe-ripton-status-report-committee-agenda-07-27-22.pdf 25 Jul 2022 PDF
Child Nutrition Programs Civil Rights Training Manual PDF icon child-nutrition-civil-rights-training-manual.pdf 27 Jul 2022 PDF
SFA or Sponsor Civil Rights Complaint Procedure Template File edu-child-nutrition-sfa-sponsor-civil-rights-complaint-procedure-template.docx 27 Jul 2022 Text
Child Nutrition Programs School Programs Reimbursement Rates 2022-2023 PDF icon edu-nutrition-child-nutrition-school-programs-reimbursement-rates-2022-2023.pdf 28 Jul 2022 PDF
State Board of Education-Ripton Status Report Committee Meeting Minutes: July 27, 2022 PDF icon sbe-ripton-status-report-committee-minutes-7-27-2022.pdf Minutes 28 Jul 2022 PDF
State Board of Education-Ripton Status Report Committee Meeting Agenda: July 29, 2022 PDF icon edu-sbe-ripton status report committee-agenda-07-29-22.pdf Agenda 28 Jul 2022 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Executive Board: Agenda for August 18, 2022 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel Executive Board: Agenda for August 18, 2022 Agenda 28 Jul 2022 PDF
Pricing Program: Nepali Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-nepali-meal-application-cover-letter-faqs-independent-schools-2022-2023.docx 29 Jul 2022 Text

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon