Documents

File Namesort ascending File Date File Format
Guidance: Failure of a New Union School District to Adopt a Budget PDF icon guidance-failure-of-a-new-union-school-district-to-adopt-a-budget 12 Jun 2019 PDF
Guidance: End of School Year Gatherings and Graduations PDF icon guidance-end-of-school-year-gatherings-and-graduations-updated-5-28 28 May 2020 PDF
Guidance: Education Recovery No. 1 PDF icon guidance-education-recovery-no1 26 Feb 2021 PDF
Guidance on Universal PreK and Early Childhood Special Education During a Novel Coronavirus Outbreak PDF icon rescinded-guidance-on-universal-prek-and-early-childhood-special-education-during-covid19-outbreak 24 Mar 2020 PDF
Guidance on the Governor’s Directive to Prepare for Transition to Continuity of Learning PDF icon guidance-on-the-governors-directive-to-prepare-for-transition-to-continuity-of-learning 27 Mar 2020 PDF
Guidance on School Meals on Inclement Weather Days During 2020-21 School Year PDF icon guidance-on-school-meals-on-inclement-weather-days-during-2020-21-school-year 29 Sep 2020 PDF
Guidance on School Dress Codes PDF icon memo-guidance-on-school-dress-codes.pdf 30 Nov 2017 PDF
Guidance on Non-Congregate Feeding for Child and Adult Day Care During Closure due to a Novel Coronavirus Outbreak PDF icon Guidance on Non-Congregate Feeding for Child and Adult Day Care During Closure due to a Novel Coronavirus Outbreak 21 Mar 2020 PDF
Guidance on Non-Congregate Feeding During School Closure or Dismissal due to a Novel Coronavirus Outbreak PDF icon guidance-on-non-congregate-feeding-during-school-closure-or-dismissal-due-to-a-novel-coronavirus-outbreak 16 Mar 2020 PDF
Guidance on In-Person Meetings and Gatherings in Vermont Schools PDF icon guidance-on-in-person-meetings-and-gatherings-in-vermont-schools-updated-11-20 20 Nov 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon