Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
Continuity of Learning: Student Data Privacy and Safety Guidelines for Students and Families PDF icon col-student-data-privacy-and-safety-guidelines-for-students-and-families 10 Dec 2020 PDF
Guidance for Sports Academies PDF icon anr-guidance-for-sports-academies 10 Dec 2020 PDF
Serving Bulk Meals in the SFSP and CACFP At-Risk After School Meals During COVID-19 PDF icon serving-bulk-meals-in-the-sfsp-and-cacfp-at-risk-afterschool-meals-during-covid19 10 Dec 2020 PDF
CFP Session 4: Title IV, Part A Overview PowerPoint File cfp-title-iv-overview-presentation 10 Dec 2020 Presentation
State Board of Education Member List PDF icon State Board of Education Member List 10 Dec 2020 PDF
State Board of Education Rules Series 1300 and 2360 Committee Agenda - December 10, 2020 PDF icon State Board of Education Rules Series 1300 and 2360 Committee Agenda - December 10, 2020 Agenda 10 Dec 2020 PDF
K-12 Residences Mobile Wireless Coverage in Vermont Map PDF icon k-12-residences-mobile-wireless-coverage-map 14 Dec 2020 PDF
Mobile Wireless Coverage in Vermont PDF icon mobile-wireless-in-vermont-tmobile-4glte-data-coverage 14 Dec 2020 PDF
Waiver of Area Eligibility Requirements for SFSP/SSO During COVID-19 PDF icon edu-waiver-of-area-eligibility-requirements-for-sfsp-sso-during-covid19-updated-12-14-2020.pdf 14 Dec 2020 PDF
Task Force for Universal Afterschool Access Approved Meeting Minutes from December 14, 2020 PDF icon Task Force for Universal Afterschool Access Approved Meeting Minutes from December 14, 2020 Minutes 14 Dec 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon