Documents

File Namesort ascending File Category Date File Format
Memo: Independent School Rate Setting PDF icon edu-independent-school-spec-educ-rate-approval-settings-memo.pdf 01 Sep 2016 PDF
Memo: Implementing a Comprehensive Health Education: Law and Regulation PDF icon memo-implementing-a-comprehensive-health-education-law-and-regulation Memo 30 Jan 2020 PDF
Memo: Implementation of Act 151 Universal Meals for School Year 2022-23 PDF icon memo-french-implementation-of-act-151-universal-meals-for-school-year-22-23 05 Jul 2022 PDF
Memo: IDEA Requirements for Educational Placement and Amendments to IEPs in the Context of COVID-19 PDF icon memo-idea-requirements-for-educational-placement-and-amendments-to-ieps Memo 27 Mar 2020 PDF
Memo: Home Study, Dual Enrollment and Early College FY22 PDF icon memo-home-study-dual-enrollment-early-college-fy22 Memo 09 Feb 2022 PDF
Memo: Home Study Dual Enrollment and Early College PDF icon home-study-dual-enrollment.pdf 14 Mar 2019 PDF
Memo: Guidance for Correcting Eligibility Determinations - Direct Certification PDF icon Memo: Guidance for Correcting Eligibility Determinations - Direct Certification 17 Sep 2019 PDF
Memo: Guidance Following the Court's Denial of a Preliminary Injunction PDF icon edu-memo-guidance-following-the-courts-denial-of-a-preliminary-injunction.pdf Memo 08 Mar 2019 PDF
Memo: Governor’s Emergency Education Relief II Grant Application for CTE Centers PDF icon memo-french-geer-2-grant-application-for-cte-centers 28 Jun 2022 PDF
MEMO: GEER Fund FY 2021 Annual Performance Report PDF icon memo-french-geer-fund-fy2021-annual-performance-report 05 May 2022 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon