Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
SBE Secretary Search Committee - Draft Minutes, May 2, 2018 PDF icon edu-state-board-secretary-search-committee-final-draft-minutes-05_02_18.pdf Minutes 02 May 2018 PDF
Harassment, Hazing and Bullying Prevention Council Draft Minutes from July 27, 2020 PDF icon Harassment, Hazing and Bullying Prevention Council Draft Minutes from July 27, 2020 Minutes 27 Jul 2020 PDF
Best Practices for Schools Regarding Transgender and Gender Nonconforming Students PDF icon best-practices-for-schools-regarding-transgender-and-gender-nonconforming-students White Paper 23 Feb 2017 PDF
When is Small Too Small? Efficiency, Equity & the Organization of Vermont Public Schools PDF icon edu-bbaker-vt-consolidation-march2-20152.pdf White Paper 02 Mar 2015 PDF
Making Good Use of Assessments: Interpreting and Using Scores From the Smarter Balanced Assessment Consortium PDF icon edu-white-paper-making-good-use-of-new-assessments.pdf White Paper 01 Mar 2015 PDF
SLDS Project Lessons Learned PDF icon white-paper-slds-project-lessons-learned White Paper 16 Jan 2020 PDF
Memo: Status Update - SLDS Data Collection and Vermont School Climate Survey PDF icon memo-french-data-collection-climate-survey-update Memo 01 Nov 2019 PDF
2018 Alternate Assessment Memo PDF icon edu-alternate-assessment-2018-memo.pdf Memo 04 Apr 2018 PDF
Dual Enrollment Postsecondary Memo FY21 PDF icon de-postsecondary-memo-fy21 Memo 04 Aug 2020 PDF
Joint Memo from AOE and VDH on Comprehensive Sex Education PDF icon Joint Memo from AOE and VDH on Comprehensive Sex Education Memo 22 Nov 2016 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon