Documents

File Name File Category Datesort ascending File Format
Continuity of Learning: Pivot-Ready Learning Models and Considerations for Vermont Schools PDF icon col-pivot-ready-learning-models-and-considerations-for-vermont-schools 24 Nov 2020 PDF
Child Count Software Instructions PDF icon Child Count Software Instructions 24 Nov 2020 PDF
Continuity of Learning: Self-Assessment Tool for Pivot-Ready Planning File col-pivot-ready-self-assessment-tool 24 Nov 2020 Text
Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Draft Meeting Minutes from November 24, 2020 PDF icon Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Draft Meeting Minutes from November 24, 2020 Minutes 24 Nov 2020 PDF
Child Count Reporting Instructions PDF icon edu-child-count-December-1-reporting-instructions-fy21.pdf 24 Nov 2020 PDF
Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Agenda for November 24, 2020 PDF icon Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Agenda for November 24, 2020 Agenda 24 Nov 2020 PDF
Four Week Cycle Menu Example PDF icon edu-nutrition-4-week-cycle-menu-example.pdf 24 Nov 2020 PDF
CFP 101 Session 1: What is a CFP Team Leader PowerPoint File cfp-101training-what-is-a-cfp-team-leader 23 Nov 2020 Presentation
Guidance for Schools Related to Limits on Multi-Household Social Gatherings PDF icon guidance-for-schools-related-to-limits-on-multi-household-social-gatherings 23 Nov 2020 PDF
Memo: Contact Tracing Process Update for Vermont Schools PDF icon memo-contact-tracing-update-for-vermont-schools-updated-11-23 23 Nov 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon