Documents

File Name Filesort descending Category Date File Format
Adult Education and Literacy: Guidance for High School Completion Program and TABE 11/12 Assessments During the COVID-19 Response PDF icon rescinded-ael-guidance-for-hcsp-and-tabe-11-12-assessments-during-the-covid19 16 Jun 2020 PDF
Adult Education and Literacy: Virtual Test Proctoring Procedures for Continuity of Learning PDF icon rescinded-ael-virtual-test-proctoring-procedures-for-contiunity-of-learning 28 May 2020 PDF
COVID-19 Guidance for Adult Education and Literacy: Volume 3 PDF icon rescinded-covid19-guidance-for-ael-vol-3 22 Apr 2020 PDF
Guidance for Adult Education and Literacy: Volume 2 PDF icon rescinded-guidance-for-adult-education-and-literacy-vol-2 27 Mar 2020 PDF
SBE - APPROVED MEETING MINUTES FOR April 18, 2017 PDF icon APPROVED MEETING MINUTES FOR April 18, 2017 24 Jun 2021 PDF
Guidance for Career and Technical Education During COVID-19 PDF icon rescinded-guidance-for-career-and-technical-education-during-covid19 01 May 2020 PDF
Memo: Strong and Healthy Start Reopening Considerations Specific to Career Technical Education PDF icon rescinded-memo-strong-healthy-start-reopening-considerations-specific-to-career-tech 24 Sep 2020 PDF
SBE - APPROVED MEETING MINUTES FOR July 18, 2018 PDF icon APPROVED MEETING MINUTES FOR July 18, 2018 Minutes 18 Jul 2018 PDF
Perkins Program Guidance During COVID-19 PDF icon rescinded-perkins-program-guidance-during-covid19 16 Jun 2020 PDF
A Strong and Healthy Start: Access to Career and Technical Education PDF icon rescinded-strong-healthy-start-access-to-cte-guidance 18 Jun 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon