Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
IEP Goal Writing Rule Changes Professional Development PDF icon IEP Goal Writing Rule Changes Professional Development 08 Nov 2021 PDF
Breakfast and Lunch Food Cost Worksheet File edu-nutrition-cycle-menu-toolkit-breakfast-and-lunch-food-cost-worksheets.xlsx 08 Nov 2021 Spreadsheet
State Board of Education Roles and Responsibilities Subcommittee Meeting-11-12-21 PDF icon edu-state-board-roles and responsibilities subcommittee agenda-11-12-2021.pdf 08 Nov 2021 PDF
State Board of Education Roles and Responsibilities Subcommittee Meeting-11-12-21 PDF icon edu-state-board-roles and responsibilities subcommittee agenda-11-12-2021.pdf Agenda 08 Nov 2021 PDF
Template Menu Planning and Production Record Tool File edu-nutrition-cycle-menu-template-lunch-menu-planning-tool.xlsx 08 Nov 2021 Spreadsheet
SFTP File Transfer and Submission Instructions for ECP PDF icon sftp-file-transfer-and-submission-instructions-for-ecp 08 Nov 2021 PDF
Task Force on Equitable and Inclusive School Environments – Subcommittee 2-Agenda-11-12-21 PDF icon Task Force on Equitable and Inclusive School Environments-Subcommittee 2-Agenda-11-12-2021.pdf Agenda 09 Nov 2021 PDF
Attachment 6: Certificate of Independent Price Determination PDF icon edu-nutrition-certificate-of-independent-price-determination.pdf 09 Nov 2021 PDF
List of Additional RFP-IFB Contract Documents PDF icon edu-nutrition-additional-contract-documents-list.pdf 09 Nov 2021 PDF
Exhibit L: Bidder Responsibility and Responsiveness Criteria File edu-nutrition-bidder-responsibility-responsiveness.docx 09 Nov 2021 Text

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon