Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
State Board of Education Roles and Responsibilities Subcommittee Meeting-11-12-21 PDF icon edu-state-board-roles and responsibilities subcommittee agenda-11-12-2021.pdf 08 Nov 2021 PDF
State Board of Education Roles and Responsibilities Subcommittee Meeting-11-12-21 PDF icon edu-state-board-roles and responsibilities subcommittee agenda-11-12-2021.pdf Agenda 08 Nov 2021 PDF
Template Menu Planning and Production Record Tool File edu-nutrition-cycle-menu-template-lunch-menu-planning-tool.xlsx 08 Nov 2021 Spreadsheet
SFTP File Transfer and Submission Instructions for ECP PDF icon sftp-file-transfer-and-submission-instructions-for-ecp 08 Nov 2021 PDF
Family Engagement for Individualized Education Program (IEP) Team Members: Ensuring Meaningful Participation by Families PDF icon Family Engagement for Individualized Education Program (IEP) Team Members: Ensuring Meaningful Participation by Families 08 Nov 2021 PDF
Attachment 6: Certificate of Independent Price Determination PDF icon edu-nutrition-certificate-of-independent-price-determination.pdf 09 Nov 2021 PDF
List of Additional RFP-IFB Contract Documents PDF icon edu-nutrition-additional-contract-documents-list.pdf 09 Nov 2021 PDF
Exhibit L: Bidder Responsibility and Responsiveness Criteria File edu-nutrition-bidder-responsibility-responsiveness.docx 09 Nov 2021 Text
Attachment 5: Bid Rigging Certification PDF icon edu-nutrition-fsmc-cert-bid-rigging-certification.pdf 09 Nov 2021 PDF
Attachment 8: Certificate Regarding Lobbying PDF icon edu-nutrition-fsmc-cert-lobbying-certification.pdf 09 Nov 2021 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon