Documents

File Name File Category Date File Formatsort ascending
Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Agenda for February 17, 2021 PDF icon Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Agenda for February 17, 2021 Agenda 17 Feb 2022 PDF
Guiding Questions for Building and Strengthening Coaching Systems PDF icon edu-guiding-questions-for-building-and-strengthening-coaching-systems.pdf 01 Nov 2017 PDF
FY22 Service Plan General Instructions and Section A Instructions PDF icon service-plan-general-instructions-and-section-a-instructions 01 Sep 2020 PDF
Agenda Item K: Hazen UHSD and Lakeview UESD and Greensboro, Hardwick, Stannard and Woodbury SD PDF icon Agenda Item K: Hazen UHSD and Lakeview UESD and Greensboro, Hardwick, Stannard and Woodbury SD 18 Jul 2018 PDF
Agenda Item J3: Merger Proposal for Slate Valley UUSD/MUUSD PDF icon state-board-agenda-item-011717-j3.pdf 17 Jan 2017 PDF
Advisory Council on Literacy- Blueprint Subcommittee Draft Meeting Minutes - July 15, 2022 PDF icon Advisory Council on Literacy- Blueprint Subcommittee Draft Meeting Minutes - July 15, 2022 (updated) Minutes 15 Jul 2022 PDF
Advisory Council on Wellness and Comprehensive Health Agenda - December 1, 2021 PDF icon Advisory Council on Wellness and Comprehensive Health Agenda - December 1, 2021 Agenda 01 Dec 2021 PDF
Agenda Item J3: Outcomes from the Rule 2200 Series Subcommittee Meeting Dated April 11, 2017 PDF icon edu-state-board-item-041817-j3-outcomes-from-subcommittee-meeting.pdf 18 Apr 2017 PDF
Letter to Secretary King on Proposed Rules and Regulations PDF icon edu-memo-comments-on-proposed-rules-and-regulations-to-secretary-king.pdf Memo 27 Jul 2016 PDF
FEMA Eligibility Guidance PDF icon fema-eligibility-guidance-updated-7-13-22 22 Mar 2022 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon