Documents

File Name Filesort ascending Date File Format
Agenda Item O3: CDT Unified Union School District PDF icon edu-state-board-item-051617-o3-cdt-unified-union-school-district.pdf 16 May 2017 PDF
Agenda Item O2: Montpelier-Roxbury School District PDF icon edu-state-board-item-051617-o2-montpelier-roxbury-school-district.pdf 16 May 2017 PDF
Agenda Item O1: Bethel-Rochester Unified School District PDF icon edu-state-board-item-051617-o1-bethel-rochester-unified-school-district.pdf 16 May 2017 PDF
Agenda Item S: Monthly Expenditure Report PDF icon edu-state-board-item-051617-s-monthly-expenditure-report.pdf 16 May 2017 PDF
Agenda Item R: Board Communication PDF icon edu-state-board-item-051617-r-draft-board-communications-best-practices.pdf 16 May 2017 PDF
Agenda Item Q2: Waiver Request from South Burlington School District PDF icon edu-state-board-item-051617-q2-waiver-request-south-burlington-school-district.pdf 16 May 2017 PDF
Agenda Item Q1: Waiver Request from Brighton School Board PDF icon edu-state-board-item-051617-q1-waiver-request-brighton-school.pdf 16 May 2017 PDF
Agenda Item J2: Fiscal Year 2014-17 Discretionary Funding for Selected Department of Education and Related Programs PDF icon edu-state-board-item-051617-j2-fy14-17-discretionary-funding-selected-department-dducation.pdf 16 May 2017 PDF
Item J1: FY2017 Omnibus Appropriations Legislation PDF icon edu-state-board-item-051617-j1-fy2017-omnibus-appropriations-legislation.pdf 16 May 2017 PDF
Agenda Item D4: General and Special Education Independent School Amendment for Vermont Permanency Initiative PDF icon edu-state-board-item-051617-d4-independent-school-amendment-vermont-permanency-initiative.pdf 16 May 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
219 North Main Street, Suite 402
Barre, VT 05641

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

(802) 479-1030 | aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter