Documents

File Name File Category Date File Formatsort descending
Remote Learning Resource: Expanded Access to Vermont Virtual Learning Cooperative PDF icon remote-learning-resource-expanded-access-to-vtvlc 29 Apr 2020 PDF
Early MTSS Functional Behavior Assessment (FBA) - Communication of Behavior: To Escape or Avoid PDF icon Early MTSS Functional Behavior Assessment (FBA) - Communication of Behavior: To Escape or Avoid 14 Apr 2022 PDF
Agenda Item C1: Draft Minutes April 19, 2016 PDF icon edu-state-board-agenda-item-051716-c1.pdf Agenda 17 May 2016 PDF
Clarification on Hybrid Learning Guidance for Inclement Weather Days PDF icon clarification-on-hybrid-learning-guidance-for-inclement-weather-days 15 Sep 2020 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel: Executive Board Meeting Agenda - September 22, 2022 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel: Executive Board Meeting Agenda - September 22, 2022 Agenda 22 Sep 2022 PDF
Title I Parent and Family Engagement Resources PDF icon parent-and-family-engagement-resource-list.pdf 08 Nov 2017 PDF
Agenda Item J: Approved Independent Schools Special Education Application PDF icon edu-state-board-item-j-9-05_16_18.pdf 16 May 2018 PDF
CTE Automotive, Diesel Technology, Auto Body Collision Proficiency Summary July 2022 PDF icon cte-automotive-diesel-technology-auto-body-collision-proficiency-summary 09 Aug 2022 PDF
Item K: American Counsil on the Teaching of Foreign Language (ACTFL), World-Readiness Standards for Learning Languages PDF icon American Council on the Teaching of Foreign Language, World-Readiness Standards for Learning Languages Powerpoint 16 Jan 2019 PDF
Summer Food Site Factsheet PDF icon summer-food-site-factsheet 29 Jan 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon