Documents

File Name File Date File Formatsort descending
AEL WIOA Special Funding Opportunity and Grant Application 2021-2023 Appendix E Table 1: Applicants Previously Funded Under WIOA Title II File ael-wioa-special-funding-opportunity-and-grant-application-2021-2023-appendix-e-table-one-previously-funded 17 May 2021 Text
AEL WIOA Special Funding Opportunity and Grant Application 2021-2023 Appendix E Table 2: Applicants NOT Previously Funded Under WIOA Title II File ael-wioa-special-funding-opportunity-and-grant-application-2021-2023-appendix-e-table-two-not-previously-funded 17 May 2021 Text
Notice to Households - Tier 2 Day Care Homes File edu-nutrition-notice-to-households-tier2-homes-2016.docx 18 Nov 2020 Text
Transcript Review Worksheet - Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing File Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Worksheet.docx 20 Oct 2021 Text
QuickScan for Education Recovery: SU/SD Self Assessment - Word Version File quickscan-for-education-recovery-su-sd-self-assessment-word 12 Mar 2021 Text
Independent School NEASC Approved Application File edu-independent-school-neasc-approved-application.docx 01 Sep 2016 Text
Template Broadband Benefit Program Notification Letter File edu-nutrition-template-broadband-benefit-program-notification-letter_0 (1).docx 22 Sep 2021 Text
Transcript Review Worksheet - Specialized Literacy Professional File education-quality-transcript-review-worksheet-specialized-literacy-professional.docx 09 Sep 2021 Text
Study Committee Worksheet for All Phases of Voluntary Merger File edu-governance-study-committee-worksheet.docx 05 Aug 2016 Text
Food Service Management Company RFP-IFB Contract Template File edu-nutrition-FSMC-contract-template.docx 14 Jan 2022 Text

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon