Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
CACFP Desk Audit Guidance for Sponsoring Organizations for Fiscal Year 2020-2021 File edu-cacfp-desk-audit-guidance-for-sponsoring-organizations-for-20-21.docx 24 Nov 2020 PDF
Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Draft Meeting Minutes from November 24, 2020 PDF icon Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Draft Meeting Minutes from November 24, 2020 Minutes 24 Nov 2020 PDF
Continuity of Learning: Pivot-Ready Learning Models and Considerations for Vermont Schools PDF icon col-pivot-ready-learning-models-and-considerations-for-vermont-schools 24 Nov 2020 PDF
CACFP Financial Management PDF icon edu-nutrition-cacfp-financial-management.pdf 24 Nov 2020 PDF
Four Week Cycle Menu Example PDF icon edu-nutrition-4-week-cycle-menu-example.pdf 24 Nov 2020 PDF
Continuity of Learning: Self-Assessment Tool for Pivot-Ready Planning File col-pivot-ready-self-assessment-tool 24 Nov 2020 Text
Memo: 2021 Administration of NAEP Postponed to 2022 PDF icon memo-french-2021-administration-of-naep-postponed-to-2022 25 Nov 2020 PDF
Public Comment to the State Board of Education on the Special Education Rules PDF icon Vermont State Advisory Panel on Special Education - Public Comment on Rule 2360 25 Nov 2020 PDF
SFSP Site Review Form School Year 2020-2021 PDF icon edu-nutrition-sfsp-site-review-form-school-year-2020-2021.pdf 25 Nov 2020 PDF
State Board of Education Rules Series 1300 and 2360 Committee Agenda - November 25, 2020 PDF icon Rules Series 1300 and 2360 Committee Agenda Agenda 25 Nov 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon