Documents

File Name File Date File Format
CFP Writing Approvable Investments PowerPoint File cfp-writing-approvable-investments-presentaton-04-16-2020 16 Apr 2020 Presentation
Item G: Recommendation for the State Board's FY22 Budget PDF icon Recommendation for the State Board's FY22 Budget 16 Dec 2020 PDF
Special Education Law Presentation for the Approved Independent Schools Study Committee PDF icon edu-approved-independent-school-committee-071917-special-education-law-presentation.pdf 19 Jul 2017 PDF
VSBPE Agenda Item 11LC: Director of Curriculum Endorsement Revision PDF icon Agenda Item 11LC Director of Curriculum Endorsement Revision.pdf 12 Mar 2019 PDF
Appendix G: Common Data Points for Each District Submitting a Section 9 Proposal PDF icon Appendix G: Common Data Points for Each District Submitting a Section 9 Proposal 01 Jun 2018 PDF
Fiscal Year 2021 SFSP Application Packet Overview PDF icon edu-nutrition-fy21-sfsp-application-packet-overview.pdf 17 Sep 2020 PDF
Section 9 Proposal - Pittsfield School District PDF icon pittsfield-school-district-section-9-proposal.pdf 02 Feb 2018 PDF
State Board of Education - Independent School Rules Update Committee Draft Meeting - March 15, 2021 PDF icon State Board of Education - Independent School Rules Update Committee Draft Meeting - March 15, 2021 15 Mar 2021 PDF
Non-Pricing Program: Urdu Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-urdu-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
COP Agenda Item #1 - September 15, 2016 PDF icon edu-cop-agenda-item-1-mckinney-vento-dispute-rationale.pdf 15 Sep 2016 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon