Documents

File Name File Category Date File Formatsort descending
21st CCLC Grant Application Appendix I - Data Summary from Annual Performance Reports File 21st-cclc-grant-application-appendix-i-data-summary-from-annual-performance-reports 16 Sep 2021 Text
Vermont’s Early Multi-Tiered System of Supports Preliminary Pyramid Assessment (PPA) File Vermont’s Early Multi-Tiered System of Supports Preliminary Pyramid Assessment (PPA) 14 Apr 2022 Text
Response from Orleans Central Supervisory Union PDF icon Response from Orleans Central Supervisory Union Other 22 Sep 2022 Text
Nepali Household Income Form 2022-2023 (Letter to Households and Form) File edu-nutrition-nepali-household-income-form-2022-2023.docx 19 Jul 2022 Text
VSBPE Agenda Item 3(A): Special Education Provisional License Waiver Update and Extension Request File VSBPE Agenda Item 3A Special Education Provisional License Waiver Update and Extension Request.docx 09 Mar 2022 Text
Meal Application Cover Letter and Instructions 2021-2022 File edu-nutrition-meal-application-cover-letter-instructions-2021-2022.docx 23 Jun 2021 Text
Verification Process Documents for Programs in Provision 2 Base Year File edu-nutrition-verification-process-documents-provision-2-base-year.docx 09 Aug 2022 Text
Study Grant Application File edu-governance-study-grant-application.docx 17 Oct 2016 Text
21st CCLC Grant Appendix J Budget Template File 21st-cclc-grant-appendix-j-budget-template 14 Sep 2021 Text
Urdu P-EBT Letter to Households for SY 21-22 File edu-nutrition-p-ebt-letter-to-households-sy-22-urdu.docx 10 Feb 2022 Text

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon