Documents

File Name File Category Datesort ascending File Format
CACFP Harvest Application Training Session PDF icon edu-nutrition-harvest-cacfp-application-training-session.pdf 28 Oct 2021 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Executive Board Draft Minutes: October 12, 2021 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel Executive Board Draft Minutes: October 12, 2021 Minutes 28 Oct 2021 PDF
Cheesy Goulash with Beans Recipe PDF icon edu-nutrition-cycle-menu-recipe-cheesy-goulash-with-beans.pdf 28 Oct 2021 PDF
Chicken and Biscuits with Veggies Recipe PDF icon edu-nutrition-cycle-menu-recipe-chicken-and-biscuits-with-veggies.pdf 28 Oct 2021 PDF
Chicken Taco Recipe PDF icon edu-nutrition-cycle-menu-recipe-chicken-taco.pdf 28 Oct 2021 PDF
Sloppy Joe on WW Bun Recipe PDF icon edu-nutrition-cycle-menu-recipe-sloppy-joe-on-ww-bun.pdf 28 Oct 2021 PDF
Translations: Public and Independent School COVID-19 Response Testing Consent Forms Package icon translations-public-and-independent-school-covid19-response-testing-consent-forms 27 Oct 2021 Archive
Special Education Advisory Panel Evaluations and Reporting Subcommittee Approved Minutes: June 14, 2021 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel Evaluations and Reporting Subcommittee Approved Minutes: June 14, 2021 Minutes 27 Oct 2021 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Evaluations and Reporting Subcommittee Approved Minutes: July 12, 2021 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel Evaluations and Reporting Subcommittee Approved Minutes: July 12, 2021 Minutes 27 Oct 2021 PDF
Managing BinaxNOW AG Card Testing Wastes PDF icon managing-binaxnow-ag-card-testing-wastes 27 Oct 2021 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon