Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Memo to PreK Providers: PreK Suspension and Expulsion Data Collection and Reporting PDF icon Memo to PreK Providers: PreK Suspension and Expulsion Data Collection and Reporting Memo 14 Sep 2018 PDF
Memo from Secretary Holcombe Regarding the Approved Independent Schools Study Committee, May 25, 2017 PDF icon edu-memo-secretary-holcombe-approved-independent-school-committee.pdf Memo 25 May 2017 PDF
Memo: IDEA Requirements for Educational Placement and Amendments to IEPs in the Context of COVID-19 PDF icon memo-idea-requirements-for-educational-placement-and-amendments-to-ieps Memo 27 Mar 2020 PDF
Memo: Equalized Pupil Counts and Budget PDF icon memo-equalized-pupil-counts-and-budget.pdf Memo 11 Jan 2019 PDF
Memo: Compliance with Vermont's Immunization Law and Regulations PDF icon memo-compliance-with-vermonts-immunization-law-and-regulations Memo 29 May 2019 PDF
Advice on Banning Symbols and School Dress Codes PDF icon memo-holcombe-advice-on-banning-symbols-and-school-dress-codes.pdf Memo 30 Nov 2017 PDF
Updated - COVID-19 Prevention Measures for Fall 2021 PDF icon edu-vdh-memo-french-levine-advisory-covid19-prevention-measures-fall-2021-updated-10-26 Memo 26 Oct 2021 PDF
Memo: Status Update on SSDDMS PDF icon memo-french-to-business-managers-ssddms-status-update-4-16-19 Memo 16 Apr 2019 PDF
Memo: 2021-2022 updates to Fast Forward tickets in the DE System PDF icon memo-2021-2022-updates-to-fast-forward-tickets-in-the-de-system Memo 12 Aug 2021 PDF
Memo: Excess Costs and Contracted Services PDF icon memo-excess-costs-and-contracted-services Memo 07 Jun 2019 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon