Documents

File Name File Datesort descending File Format
State Plan Summary Document 6: Comprehensive Local Needs Assessment PDF icon cte-perkins-v-state-plan-summary-document-6-comprehensive-local-needs-assessment 03 Jun 2020 PDF
State Plan Summary Document 2: Perkins Purpose and Intent PDF icon cte-perkins-v-state-plan-summary-document-2-perkins-purpose-and-intent 03 Jun 2020 PDF
State Plan Summary Document 4: Career Pathways and Programs of Study PDF icon cte-perkins-v-state-plan-summary-document-4-career-pathways-and-programs-of-study 03 Jun 2020 PDF
State Plan Summary Document 5: Key Definitions and Criteria PDF icon cte-perkins-v-state-plan-summary-document-5-key-definitions-and-criteria 03 Jun 2020 PDF
VT SSIP P3Y4 Report (April 2020) PDF icon edu-vt-ssip-p3y4-report-april-2020.pdf 04 Jun 2020 PDF
Update on Planning to Reopen Vermont Schools for Fall 2020 PDF icon update-on-planning-to-reopen-vermont-schools-fall-2020 04 Jun 2020 PDF
Vermont Perkins State Plan Approval Letter PDF icon vermont-perkins-state-plan-approval-letter 04 Jun 2020 PDF
Rescinded: Questions and Answers Regarding Addressing the Needs of Students with Disabilities During School Closure Due to a Novel Coronavirus Outbreak PDF icon rescinded-q-and-a-on-addressing-the-needs-of-students-with-disabilities-during-covid19 05 Jun 2020 PDF
Considerations on Transition to Kindergarten During the COVID-19 Response PDF icon rescinded-considerations-on-transition-to-kindergarten-during-the-covid19-response 05 Jun 2020 PDF
Paid Lunch Equity (PLE) Intent Form File edu-nutrition-ple-intent-form-20-21.docx 08 Jun 2020 Text

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon