Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
Cyber Coverage and Risk Management Strategies for Vermont K-12 Public Schools PDF icon cyber-coverage-and-risk-management-strategies-for-vermont-k-12-public-schools 03 Nov 2021 PDF
Advisory Council on Wellness and Comprehensive Health Draft Minutes from November 3, 2021 PDF icon Advisory Council on Wellness and Comprehensive Health Draft Minutes from November 3, 2021 Minutes 03 Nov 2021 PDF
Advisory Council on Wellness and Comprehensive Health Agenda - November 3, 2021 PDF icon Advisory Council on Wellness and Comprehensive Health Agenda - November 3, 2021 Agenda 03 Nov 2021 PDF
So You Think You Know FERPA? AKA FERPA 201 PDF icon so-you-think-you-know-ferpa-aka-ferpa-201 03 Nov 2021 PDF
Working with Online Educational Service Providers and Apps PDF icon working-with-online-educational-service-providers-and-apps 03 Nov 2021 PDF
Vermont Education Dashboard Dataset - Student Characteristics Package icon ved-student-characteristics-dataset-11-05-21 04 Nov 2021 Archive
Vermont Education Dashboard Datasets - Exclusionary Discipline Package icon ved-exclusionary-discipline-dataset-11-05-21 04 Nov 2021 Archive
Family Engagement for Individualized Education Program (IEP) Team Members: Ensuring Meaningful Participation by Families PDF icon Family Engagement for Individualized Education Program (IEP) Team Members: Ensuring Meaningful Participation by Families 04 Nov 2021 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Application Form PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel Application Form 04 Nov 2021 PDF
SY22 COVID-19 Testing Program Consent Form Print Version PDF icon covid19-testing-program-consent-form-print-version 04 Nov 2021 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon