Documents

File Namesort ascending File Category Date File Format
Instructions for Determining Eligibility for P-EBT in School Year 21-22 PDF icon edu-instructions-for-determining-eligibility-for-p-ebt-in-sy-21-22.pdf 07 Feb 2022 PDF
Instructions for Determining Eligibility for P-EBT PDF icon instructions-for-determining-elibility-for-p-ebt 03 Feb 2021 PDF
Instructions for Completing the Site Enrollment Collection PDF icon edu-nutrition-instructions-site-enrollment-collection-sy-22.pdf 29 Nov 2021 PDF
Instructions for Completing Site Enrollment Reports PDF icon edu-nutrition-instructions-for-completing-site-enrollment-reports.pdf 02 Dec 2020 PDF
Instructional Operations for Fall 2021 PDF icon instructional-operations-for-fall-2021 28 May 2021 PDF
Instruction in a Remote Learning Environment: Universal Principles and Recommended Practices PDF icon instruction-in-a-remote-learning-environment-universal-principles-and-recommended-practices-updated-12-15 15 Dec 2020 PDF
Initial Transcript Review Level I License Application Flowchart PDF icon Initial Transcript Review Application Flowchart.pdf 09 Jan 2019 PDF
Initial Report of the Task Force on Equitable and Inclusive School Environments - Act 35 of 2021 PDF icon Initial Report of the Task Force on Equitable and Inclusive School Environments-Act 35 of 2021.pdf Report 04 Feb 2022 PDF
Initial Level I License Application - Traditional Route Flowchart PDF icon edu-initial-level-one-license-application-traditional-route-flowchart.pdf 20 May 2018 PDF
Informed and Integrative Thinking Scoring Criteria File Informed and Integrative Thinking Scoring Criteria 25 Aug 2016 Text

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon