Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Legislative Report: Annual Report on the progress the Board has made on the development of education policy for the State PDF icon edu-legislative-report-from-state-board-of-education-on-education-policy.pdf Report 04 Jan 2018 PDF
Implementation of Restorative Justice Principles Grant Program PDF icon report-act-11-restorative-justice-grant-program Report 30 Nov 2018 PDF
Essex North SU Final IFR Report 2019-2020 PDF icon Essex North SU Final IFR Report 2019-20.pdf Report 06 Oct 2020 PDF
Report on Act 38, Section 3 - Electronic Longitudinal Data System PDF icon edu-legislative-report-act38-sec3-electronic-longitudinal-data-system.pdf Report 15 Jan 2015 PDF
Special Education Cost Report, FY 2015 File edu-data-special-education-cost-report-fy-2015.xlsx Report 07 Nov 2016 Spreadsheet
Report on Act 46, Section 47 - Education Funding Governance PDF icon edu-legislative-report-act46-sec47-education-funding-governance.pdf Report 16 Nov 2015 PDF
Report on Secondary Weight for the Equalized Pupil Count PDF icon edu-legislative-report-secondary-weighting-for-the-equalized-pupil-count-2017.pdf Report 01 Mar 2017 PDF
Local Annual Performance Report SY 2014 - 2015, SU003 PDF icon edu-local-annual-performance-report-2014-2015-su003.pdf Report 27 Jan 2017 PDF
Making Revisions to the Grammar of Schooling: Education After COVID-19 PDF icon grammar-of-schooling-continuity-of-learning-task-force-report-updated-10-19 Report 11 Sep 2020 PDF
Windham Southeast SU IFR Final Report PDF icon Windham Southeast SU IFR Final Report Report 09 Aug 2018 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon