Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Statewide Science Assessment Results Released PDF icon edu-press-release-2015-science-assessment-necap-2015.pdf Press Release 16 Oct 2015 PDF
Vermont Teacher of the Year to be honored at White House PDF icon edu-media-advisory-state-teachers-white-house.pdf Press Release 03 May 2016 PDF
Deadline Extended for State Board of Education Accepting Applications for Secretary of Education PDF icon edu-state-board-press-release-deadline-extended-for-secretary.pdf Press Release 20 Dec 2016 PDF
Press Release: AOE and Vermont PBS Renew Distance Learning Partnership PDF icon press-release-aoe-vermont-pbs-renew-distance-learning-partnership Press Release 23 Sep 2020 PDF
Release: Vermont Agency of Education Awards 30 Presidential Scholar Nominees PDF icon press-release-presidential-scholars Press Release 15 Feb 2019 PDF
Union Elementary School Teacher Named 2016 Vermont Teacher of the Year PDF icon edu-press-release-teacher-of-year-koch-2015-2016.pdf Press Release 19 Oct 2015 PDF
VSAC, Agency of Education, VocRehab to Host Annual Transition and Career Planning Conference PDF icon edu-press-release-career-planning-conference.pdf Press Release 10 May 2016 PDF
Governor to Sign School Safety Proclamation PDF icon edu-media-advisory-school-safety-proclamation-signing-2017.pdf Press Release 29 Aug 2017 PDF
Press Release: Agency of Education Receives Department of Education Preliminary Waiver Approval from Testing and Accountability Provisions PDF icon press-release-aoe-receives-dept-of-ed-preliminary-waiver-approval-from-testing-and-accountability-provisions Press Release 23 Mar 2020 PDF
Media Advisory: Vermont Agency of Education to Honor 2018 Vermont Teacher of the Year PDF icon edu-media-advisory-otd-toy-event.pdf Press Release 03 Oct 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon