Documents

File Name File Categorysort ascending Date File Format
Indoor Air Sampling for PCBs in Schools PDF icon edu-memo-holcombe-indoor-air-sampling-pcb-in-schools.pdf Memo 08 Nov 2016 PDF
Smarter Balanced Data for Publically Funded Students PDF icon edu-memo-regarding-smarter-balanced-data-for-publically-funded-students.pdf Memo 03 May 2017 PDF
Students Hospitalized at the Brattleboro Retreat PDF icon edu-interagency-coordinator-brattleboro-retreat-memo-2017.pdf Memo 18 Apr 2017 PDF
Memo: Status Update - SLDS Data Collection and Vermont School Climate Survey PDF icon memo-french-data-collection-climate-survey-update Memo 01 Nov 2019 PDF
Memo: Contracting for Special Education and Related Services PDF icon memo-contracting-for-special-education-and-related-services Memo 06 Jun 2019 PDF
Memorandum - School Safety Infrastructure Grants PDF icon bouchey-anderson-memo-School Safety Infrastructure Grants-4-23-18.pdf Memo 23 Apr 2018 PDF
Memo: New Homeland Security Grant for School Safety Planning, Training and Exercise PDF icon memo-french-to-field-new-homeland-security-grant-program-for-school-safety Memo 25 Apr 2019 PDF
Memo: Vermont Dual Enrollment Program for 2021-2022 PDF icon vermont-dual-enrollment-program-for-2021-2022 Memo 12 Aug 2021 PDF
Home Study Enrollment - Definition of a Complete School Year PDF icon edu-memo-home-study-enrollment.pdf Memo 13 Feb 2018 PDF
Memo: Updates to Continuous Improvement Plan and Consolidated Federal Programs Application Submission and Review Process PDF icon memo-updates-to-CIP-and-CFP-application-submission-and-review-processes Memo 15 Jan 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon